Home » Products » Tickets » Grease the Musical Bristol Hippodrome Tickets

Grease the Musical Bristol Hippodrome Tickets

Tickets from £13.00

Grease the Musical from Monday 16th September to Saturday 21st September 2024.

After a whirlwind summer romance, leather-clad greaser Danny and girl-next-door Sandy are unexpectedly reunited when she transfers to Rydell High for senior year. But can they survive the trials and tribulations of teenage life and find true love once more?

Why go and see it?
The world’s best-loved musical is back! Grittier and more glamorous than ever before.
With its phenomenal score, bursting with hits including Summer Nights, Greased Lightnin’, Hopelessly Devoted to You and You’re the One That I Want. This thrilling new version is brought to life by a fresh young cast who bring energy, vitality and passion to this ultimate musical classic.

Directed by Curve’s Artistic Director Nikolai Foster reignite your passion and get ready for an explosion of summer loving.

So round up your Burger Palace Boys, pick up your Pink Ladies and re-discover why Grease really is the one that you want this term!

Book, Music & Lyrics by Jim Jacobs & Warren Casey

Directed by Nikolai Foster

Choreography by Arlene Phillips

Please note: The producers cannot guarantee the appearance of any artist at any performance.

Book tickets for Grease the Musical at Bristol Hippodrome from Monday 16th September to Saturday 21st September 2024.

Running Time: 2 hours 30 minutes incl. interval

Performances
Mon – Sat at 19:30
Thu and Sat at 14:30

View All Shows at Bristol Hippodrome
St Augustine’s Parade Bristol BS1 4UZ

Grease the Musical Tour Dates

Grease the Musical at Liverpool Empire from Monday 27th May to Saturday 1st June 2024.

Grease the Musical at King’s Theatre, Glasgow from Monday 17th June to Saturday 22nd June 2024.

Grease the Musical at Edinburgh Playhouse from Tuesday 25th June to Saturday 29th June 2024.

Grease the Musical at The Alexandra, Birmingham from Monday 15th July to Saturday 20th July 2024.

Grease the Musical at Milton Keynes Theatre from Monday 5th August to Saturday 10th August 2024.

Grease the Musical at Bristol Hippodrome from Monday 16th September to Saturday 21st September 2024.

Grease the Musical at New Theatre Oxford from Tuesday 24th September to Saturday 28th September 2024.

Grease the Musical at Palace Theatre Manchester from Tuesday 8th October to Saturday 12th October 2024.

Scroll to Top