Home » London Theatre News » Constellations performances at the Vaudeville Theatre, London

Constellations performances at the Vaudeville Theatre, London

This summer Nick Payne‘s beautiful and heartbreaking romance Constellations is revived in the West End with a twist: four different casts take turns to journey through the multiverse exploring the infinite possibilities of a relationship; each refracting the play afresh.

Constellations at the Vaudeville TheatreA quantum physicist and a beekeeper meet at a barbeque. They hit it off, or perhaps they don’t. They go home together, or maybe they go their separate ways. In the multiverse, with every possible future ahead of them, a love of honey could make all the difference.

Donmar Warehouse Artistic Director Michael Longhurst returns to direct his West End and Broadway hit.

Winner of the Evening Standard Award for Best Play and WhatsOnStage Award for Best Design.

Constellations has four rotating casts, please check before you purchase to ensure you book for your desired cast.

On Sale Now

Sheila Atim and Ivanno Jeremiah
Peter Capaldi and Zoë Wanamaker
Omari Douglas and Russell Tovey
Anna Maxwell Martin and Chris O’Dowd

CONSTELLATIONS
At the VAUDEVILLE THEATRE, 18 JUNE – 12 SEPTEMBER 2021
Sheila Atim and Ivanno Jeremiah (18 June – 1 August)
Peter Capaldi and Zoë Wanamaker (23 June – 24 July)
Omari Douglas and Russell Tovey (30 July – 11 September)
Anna Maxwell Martin and Chris O’Dowd (6 August – 12 September)

Friday 18-Jun 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Saturday 19-Jun 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Monday 21-Jun 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Tuesday 22-Jun 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Wednesday 23-Jun 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Thursday 24-Jun 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Friday 25-Jun 6pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 8.45pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Saturday 26-Jun 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 8.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Sunday 27-Jun 2pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Tuesday 29-Jun 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Wednesday 30-Jun 2.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Thursday 01-Jul 3pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 7pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Friday 02-Jul 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Saturday 03-Jul 2pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 8.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Sunday 04-Jul 2pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Tuesday 06-Jul 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Wednesday 07-Jul 2.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Thursday 08-Jul 2.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Friday 09-Jul 6pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 8.45pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Saturday 10-Jul 2pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 8.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Sunday 11-Jul 2pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Tuesday 13-Jul 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Wednesday 14-Jul 2.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Thursday 15-Jul 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Friday 16-Jul 6pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 8.45pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Saturday 17-Jul 2pm (Audio described) Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker –
8.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Sunday 18-Jul 2pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 5.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Tuesday 20-Jul 7.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Wednesday 21-Jul 2.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 7.30pm (Captioned) Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Thursday 22-Jul 2.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Friday 23-Jul 6pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker – 8.45pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Saturday 24-Jul 2pm (Audio described) Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah –
8.30pm Peter Capaldi & Zoë Wanamaker
Sunday 25-Jul 2pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Tuesday 27-Jul 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Wednesday 28-Jul 2.30pm (Captioned) Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Thursday 29-Jul 7.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah
Friday 30-Jul 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Saturday 31-Jul 5.30pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 8.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Sunday 01-Aug 2pm Sheila Atim & Ivanno Jeremiah – 5.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Tuesday 03-Aug 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Wednesday 04-Aug 2.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Thursday 05-Aug 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Friday 06-Aug 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Saturday 07-Aug 5.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 8.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Sunday 08-Aug 2pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Tuesday 10-Aug 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Wednesday 11-Aug 2.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Thursday 12-Aug 3pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 7pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Friday 13-Aug 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Saturday 14-Aug 2pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Sunday 15-Aug 2pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Tuesday 17-Aug 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Wednesday 18-Aug 2.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Thursday 19-Aug 2.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Friday 20-Aug 6pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 8.45pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Saturday 21-Aug 2pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 5.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 8.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Sunday 22-Aug 2pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 5.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Tuesday 24-Aug 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Wednesday 25-Aug 2.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Thursday 26-Aug 2.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Friday 27-Aug 6pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.45pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Saturday 28-Aug 2pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Sunday 29-Aug 2pm (Audio described) Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Tuesday 31-Aug 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Wednesday 01-Sep 2.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 7.30pm (Captioned) Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Thursday 02-Sep 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Friday 03-Sep 6pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.45pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Saturday 04-Sep 2pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Sunday 05-Sep 2pm (Audio described) Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey – 5.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Tuesday 07-Sep 7.30pm (Captioned) Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Wednesday 08-Sep 2.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 7.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Thursday 09-Sep 7.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd
Friday 10-Sep 6pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.45pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Saturday 11-Sep 2pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 8.30pm Omari Douglas & Russell Tovey
Sunday 12-Sep 2pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd – 5.30pm Anna Maxwell Martin & Chris O’Dowd

Buy Tickets

Author

Scroll to Top