Home » London Theatre News » Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever! London West End and UK Tour

Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever! London West End and UK Tour

Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever!, the latest live show based on the much loved animated TV series from eOne, Hasbro’s global entertainment studio, will resume its extensive UK and Ireland tour from 15 October 2021, visiting over 80 venues, with further dates to be added shortly.

Peppa Pig’s Best Day Ever!Not only will Peppa and friends be jumping in muddy puddles across the UK and Ireland, but also making a big splash in the West End for a strictly limited Christmas season. The London season runs from 2 December 2021 – 2 January 2022, at the Theatre Royal Haymarket, for a limited 48 performances.

Peppa Pig is excited to be going on a special day out with George, Mummy Pig and Daddy Pig – it’s going to be her best day ever!

Get ready for a road-trip full of fun adventures. From castles to caves, dragons to dinosaurs and ice-creams to muddy puddles – there is something for all of the family and their friends to enjoy, including Miss Rabbit, Mr Bull, Suzy Sheep, Gerald Giraffe and more!

Over the past 10 years, Peppa Pig Live have created 6 hugely successful productions, which have been enjoyed by over 1.5 million in the UK alone. Peppa Pig Live has also toured throughout the US and Australia and played 8 consecutive West End Christmas seasons.

The live stage adaptation of Peppa Pig is produced by leading children’s theatre team Fierylight, in partnership with licensor Hasbro. The production is directed and adapted for theatre by Richard Lewis, and features music from BAFTA award-winning composer Mani Svavarsson.

Richard has previously directed and adapted multiple Peppa Pig live stage shows including Peppa Pig’s Adventure, Peppa Pig’s Party, Peppa Pig’s Treasure Hunt, Peppa Pig’s Big Splash and Peppa Pig’s Surprise.

LONDON WEST END
Dates: 2 December 2021 – 2 January 2022
Theatre Royal Haymarket
Press Performance: Friday 3 December – 1.30pm performance
Performances: Performances vary, please check the website for times & dates
Running Time: Approx. 1 hour 20 minutes, including interval
(Act 1: 30 mins, Interval: 20 mins, Act 2: 30 mins)
Ticket Prices: From £12
Address: Theatre Royal Haymarket, Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4HT
Theatre Website: www.trh.co.uk
Box Office: 020 7930 8800

UK and IRELAND TOUR
Dartford Orchard orchardtheatre.co.uk
15-17 October 2021 01322 220000

Oxford Playhouse oxfordplayhouse.com
20-21 October 2021 01865 305 305

New Brighton Floral Pavilion floralpavilion.com
23-24 October 2021 0151 666 0000

Cardiff New Theatre newtheatrecardiff.co.uk
27-28 October 2021 02920 878 889

Stevenage Gordon Craig gordon-craig.co.uk
30-31 October 2021 01438 363200

Shrewsbury Severn Theatre theatresevern.co.uk
3-4 November 2021 01743 281281

Ilfracombe Landmark Theatre landmark-ilfracombe.com
6-7 November 2021 01271 316 523

Bradford St George’s Hall bradford-theatres.co.uk
9-10 November 2021 01274 432000

Guildford G Live glive.co.uk
12-13 November 2021

Llandudno Venue Cymru venuecymru.co.uk
21-23 January 2022 01492 872000

Peterborough New Theatre newtheatre-peterborough.com
26-27 January 2022 01733 852 992

Hayes Beck Theatre becktheatre.org.uk
29-30 January 2022 020 8561 8371

Portsmouth King’s Theatre kingsportsmouth.co.uk
2-3 February 2022 023 9282 8282

Richmond Theatre
4-5 February 2022 0844 871 7615

King’s Lynn Corn Exchange kingslynncornexchange.co.uk
9-10 February 2022 01553 764864

Wolverhampton Grand grandtheatre.co.uk
12-13 February 2022 01902 42 92 12

Bromley Churchill Theatre churchilltheatre.co.uk
16-17 February 2022 020 3285 6000

Manchester Opera House
18-19 February 2022 0844 871 7615

Crawley The Hawth hawth.co.uk
23-24 February 2022 012393 553636

St Albans Arena alban-arena.co.uk
26-27 February 2022 01727 844488

Halifax Victoria Theatre victoriatheatre.co.uk
5-6 March 2022 01422 351158

York Grand Opera House
9-10 March 2022 0844 871 7615

Milton Keynes Theatre
15-16 March 2022 0844 871 7615

Crewe Lyceum Theatre crewelyceum.co.uk
19-20 March 2022 01270 368 242

Bournemouth Pavilion bournemouthpavilion.co.uk
5-6 April 2022 0300 500 0595

Aldershot Princes Hall princeshall.com
9-10 April 2022 01252 329155

Southend Cliffs Pavilion southendtheatres.org.uk
16-17 April 2022 01702 351135

Southampton Mast Mayflower Studios mayflowerstudios.org.uk
20-21 April 2022 02380 711833

Edinburgh King’s Theatre capitaltheatres.com
23-24 April 2022 0131 529 6000

Broxbourne Spotlight Theatre ex.broxbourne.gov.uk
29-30 April 2022 01992 441946

Reading Hexagon Theatre readingarts.com/hexagon
4-5 May 2022 0118 960 6060

Cheltenham Everyman Theatre everymantheatre.org.uk
7-8 May 2022 01242 572573

Swindon Wyvern Theatre swindontheatres.co.uk
11-12 May 2022 01793 524 481

Croydon Ashcroft Theatre fairfield.co.uk
13-15 May 2022 0203 292 0002

Woking New Victoria Theatre
18-19 May 2022 0844 871 7615

Buxton Opera House buxtonoperahouse.org.uk
21-22 May 2022 01298 72190

Swansea Grand Theatre swanseagrand.co.uk
25-26 May 2022 01792 475715

Dublin Olympia olympia.ie
28-29 May 2022 0844 847 2455

Belfast Waterfront – waterfront.co.uk
4-5 June 2022 028 9033 4455

Derry Millennium Forum millenniumforum.co.uk
8-9 June 2022 028 7126 4455

Cork Opera House corkoperahouse.ie
11-12 June 2022 353 21 427 0022

St Helen’s Theatre Royal sthelenstheatreroyal.com
22-23 June 2022 01744 756 000

Dunstable Grove Theatre grovetheatre.co.uk
25-26 June 2022 01582 60 20 80

Northampton Royal & Derngate – on sale soon royalandderngate.co.uk
29-30 June 2022 01604 624811

Nottingham Theatre Royal trch.co.uk
2-3 July 2022 0115 989 5555

Dunfermline Alhambra Theatre alhambradunfermline.com
6-7 July 2022 01383 740384

Aberdeen His Majesty’s Theatre aberdeenperformingarts.com
9-10 July 2022 01224 641122

Glasgow King’s Theatre
13-14 July 2022 0844 871 7615

Blackpool Grand Theatre blackpoolgrand.co.uk
16-17 July 2022 01253 290 190

Redditch Palace Theatre redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk
19-20 July 2022 01527 65203

Bridlington Spa – on sale soon bridspa.com
23-24 July 2022 01262 678258

Brighton Theatre Royal
26-27 July 2022 0844 871 7615

Hackney Empire hackneyempire.co.uk
29-30 July 2022 020 8985 2424

Newcastle Theatre Royal – theatreroyal.co.uk
10-11 August 2022

High Wycombe Swan wycombeswan.co.uk
13-14 August 2022 01494 512 000

Gravesend The Woodville woodville.co.uk
17-18 August 2022 01474 337 500

Coventry Belgrade belgrade.co.uk
19-20 August 2022 024 7655 3055

Radlett Centre radlettcentre.co.uk
24-25 August 2022 01923 859291

Stoke-on-Trent Regent Theatre
7-8 September 2022 0844 871 7615

Salford Lowry Theatre thelowry.com
10-11 September 2022 0343 208 6000

Liverpool Empire
13-14 September 2022 0844 871 7615

Darlington Hippodrome darlingtonhippodrome.co.uk
17-18 September 2022 01325 405405

Ipswich Regent Theatre ipswichtheatres.co.uk
21-22 September 2022

Leicester de Montfort Hall demontforthall.co.uk
24-25 September 2022 0116 233 3111

Dorking Halls dorkinghalls.co.uk
28-29 September 2022 01306 881717

Wellingborough Castle Theatre parkwoodtheatres.co.uk
5-6 October 2022 01933 270 007

Telford The Place theplacetelford.com
8-9 October 2022 01952 382 382

Winchester Theatre Royal theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk
11-12 October 2022 01962 840 440

Hull New Theatre hulltheatres.co.uk
15-16 October 2022 01482 300 306

Weston Playhouse Theatre parkwoodtheatres.co.uk
19-20 October 2022 01934 645544

Colchester Mercury Theatre mercurytheatre.co.uk
26-27 October 2022 01206 573948

New Wimbledon Theatre
28-29 October 2022 0844 871 7615

Malvern Forum Theatre malvern-theatres.co.uk
2-3 November 2022 01684 892277

Chesterfield Pomegranate chesterfieldtheatres.co.uk
5-6 November 2022 01246 345 222

Yeovil Octagon octagon-theatre.co.uk
9-10 November 2022 01935 422884

Poole Lighthouse lighthousepoole.co.uk
12-13 November 2022 01202 280000

Further dates and venues to be announced in due course

Author

Scroll to Top