Home » London Theatre News » The Show Must Go Online announce the full cast for Henry VI Part II

The Show Must Go Online announce the full cast for Henry VI Part II

The Show Must Go Online The Show Must Go Online have announced the full cast for their upcoming live-streamed reading of William Shakespeare’s Henry VI Part II. Rob Myles directs Jack Baldwin (Duke of Suffolk), Lynsey Beauchamp (Duke of Gloucester), Will Block (King Henry VI), Alix Dunmore (Earl of Warwick), David Ellis (Cardinal Beauford), Lynn Favin (Queen Margaret), Seeta Indrani (Duchess Eleanor of Gloucester), Christopher Marino (Earl of Salisbury), Lachlan McCall (Duke of Buckingham), Wendy Morgan (Richard Plantagenet), Ahd Tamimi (Duke of Somerset), and Doireann May White (Jack Cade). The ensemble consists of Candice Handy, Sulin Hasso, Robert Lightfoot, Benjamin McFadden, Patrick McHugh, Ally Poole, and Lesley Wilcox, with Louise Amos and John Defilippo as Swings.

The livestreamed reading of Henry VI Part II can be watched live on Wednesday 8 April at 7pm here. Previous readings of The Two Gentleman of Verona, The Taming of the Shrew, and Henry VI Part I are also available here.

The series of live-streamed readings aims to bring actors and audiences together to collectively enjoy and experience Shakespeare at a time when connecting in a traditional theatre space isn’t possible.

For updates on the shows, to take part, or to donate to an opt-in hardship fund for the actors who take part, visit: https://robmyles.co.uk/theshowmustgoonline

Members of the cast have previously performed for the National Theatre, Royal Shakespeare Company, Shitfaced Shakespeare, Reduced Shakespeare Company, Les Enfants Terribles, Shotgun Carousel, and Mischief Theatre. For more information about the actors involved in this week’s reading, please see here.

The livestreamed reading of Titus Andronicus can be watched live on Wednesday 22 April at 7pm

The Show Must Go Online – full cast for their upcoming live-streamed reading of William Shakespeare’s Titus AndronicusRob Myles directs Tiffany Abercrombie (Lavinia), Clark Alexander (Martius/Attendant), Jack Baldwin (Lucius), Michael Bertenshaw (Titus Andronicus), Mark Holden (Aaron), Khuyen Le (Bassianus), Wayne Lee (Saturninus), Joanna Lucas (Quintus/ Third Goth), Tricia Mancuso Parks (Tamora), Emily Millwood (Young Lucius), Shamiso Mushambi (Aemilius), Matthew Rhodes (Chiron), Charles Sloboda-Bolton (Demetrius), and Julia Walker Wyson (Marcus Andronicus). The ensemble consists of Toni Benedetti-MartinNatalie HarperRoss Martin, and Sophie Max, with Mark Hammersley and Tamara Ritthaler as swings.


All performances will be streamed live from 7pm BST on Wednesdays.

08 April 2020
Henry VI, Part 2 (1591)

15 April 2020
Henry VI, Part 3 (1591)

22 April 2020
Titus Andronicus (1591–1592)

29 April 2020
Richard III (1592–1593)

06 May 2020
The Comedy of Errors (1594)

13 May 2020
Love’s Labour’s Lost (1594–1595)

20 May 2020
“Love’s Labour’s Won”

27 May 2020
Richard II (1595)

03 June 2020
Romeo and Juliet (1595)

10 June 2020
A Midsummer Night’s Dream (1595)

17 June 2020
King John (1596)

24 June 2020
The Merchant of Venice (1596–1597)

01 July 2020
Henry IV, Part 1 (1596–1597)

08 July 2020
The Merry Wives of Windsor (1597)

15 July 2020
Henry IV, Part 2 (1597–1598)

22 July 2020
Much Ado About Nothing (1598–1599)

29 July 2020
Henry V (1599)

05 August 2020
Julius Caesar (1599)

12 August 2020
As You Like It (1599–1600)

19 August 2020
Hamlet (1599–1601)

26 August 2020
Twelfth Night (1601)

02 September 2020
Troilus and Cressida (1600–1602)

09 September 2020
Measure for Measure (1603–1604)

16 September 2020
Othello (1603–1604)

23 September 2020
All’s Well That Ends Well (1604–1605)

30 September 2020
King Lear (1605–1606)

07 October 2020
Timon of Athens (1605–1606)

14 October 2020
Macbeth (1606)

21 October 2020
Antony and Cleopatra (1606)

28 October 2020
Coriolanus (1608)

04 November 2020
The Winter’s Tale (1609–1611)

11 November 2020
Cymbeline (1610)

18 November 2020
The Tempest (1610–1611)

25 November 2020
Henry VIII (1612–1613)


Scroll to Top