Home » UK Theatres - UK Touring Shows » Peppa Pig’s Fun Day Out UK Tour 2023-2024

Peppa Pig’s Fun Day Out UK Tour 2023-2024

Peppa Pig is back in her oinktastic brand new live show, Fun Day Out!

Why go and see it?
Peppa Pig's Fun Day OutPacked full of songs, dance and muddy puddles, Peppa’s Fun Day Out guarantees giggles and snorts for all Peppa fans, and a perfect introduction to theatre.

Join Peppa, along with her family and friends as they go to the zoo and also the beach for a special party- it’s going to be an exciting and fun packed day.

Prepare to sing and dance with colourful scarecrows, feed the penguins, build big sandcastles, and even swim in the sea!

Search for Tickets

SELECT YOUR VENUE
Grand Opera House York
Wed 13 Mar – Thu 14 Mar 2024

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sat 28 Oct – Sun 29 Oct 2023

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sat 24 Feb – Sun 25 Feb 2024

Opera House Manchester
Wed 21 Feb – Thu 22 Feb 2024

Richmond Theatre
Sat 20 Apr – Sun 21 Apr 2024

Related News & Reviews Past & Present

Author

Scroll to Top