Home » West End Tickets » Ramin Karimloo: From Now On

Ramin Karimloo: From Now On

Ramin Karimloo: From Now OnRamin Karimloo returns to the UK to perform his exciting new show From Now On with his acclaimed Broadgrass Band. Ramin’s unique style of revisiting celebrated songs from musical theatre in a sublime folk style has resulted in him having fans around the world.

Ramin’s stage work has seen him perform across the world in some of the world’s most acclaimed productions with lead roles in Miss Saigon, The Phantom of the Opera, Love Never Dies, Les Miserables, Anastasia, The Secret Garden, Chess and Murder Ballad.

Join Ramin and friends for an intimate evening of great storytelling and music.

Read our previous interview with Ramin Karimloo

Ramin Karimloo: From Now On
Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford
Sunday 13th January 2019

Cadogan Hall, London
Monday 14th January 2019

The Concorde Club, Eastleigh
Thursday 17th January 2019

Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury
Saturday 19th January 2019

Lyceum Theatre, Crew
Sunday 20th January 2019

Quays Theatre, The Lowry Salford
Monday 21st January 2019

Sage Two, Gateshead
Thursday 24th January 2019

The Queens Hall, Edinburgh
Friday 25th January 2019

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds
Saturday 26th January 2019

The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Tuesday 29th January 2019

The Capitol, Horsham
Wednesday 30th January 2019

Palace Theatre, Southend
Thursday 31st January 2019

Author

Scroll to Top