Home » London Theatre News » Russell Kane: HyperActive Tour 2024-2025

Russell Kane: HyperActive Tour 2024-2025

Russell Kane is back on tour, and his brand new show, HyperActive. Tickets released Thursday 15th February 2024.

Russell Kane: HyperActive TourWhirlwind, FitBit-breaking comedian, presenter, actor and author Russell Kane is out on the road again, setting it on fire with his unique recipe of sharp wit and “storming physical comedy” (Mail on Sunday).

The brand-new tour for 2024 and 2025 comes with a safety warning: wear strong underwear – pants will be spoiled. Russell is high-energy, high-octane, and hyper-active!

Fierce, funny and heartfelt… a thrilling reminder of what comedy can do. – THE GUARDIAN

An evening-long fix of stand-up espresso… one of the quickest, most stimulating stand-ups in the land. – THE TIMES

Russell Kane has made his name with verbose, hyperactive comedy – and he shows no sign of slowing down. – THE I

Book Tickets for Russell Kane: HyperActive

VENUES
Princess Theatre, Torquay
Sat 28 Sep 2024

Edinburgh Playhouse
Fri 28 Mar 2025

Stockton Globe
Fri 7 Mar 2025

Victoria Hall, Stoke-on-Trent
Sat 8 Mar 2025

Swansea Arena
Sat 17 May 2025

Milton Keynes Theatre
Sun 18 May 2025

New Victoria Theatre, Woking
Sat 14 Jun 2025

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre
Sun 15 Jun 2025

New Theatre Oxford
Fri 31 Oct 2025

Author

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top